Cause I may be bad, but I’m perfectly good at it

Hey everyone (or should I say anyone) who reads my blog!
All I can say is, I’m kinda in loe with Rihanna’s new reincarnation. The red hair and the femininity are amazing to me. So I knew it would only be a matter of time before I happened to do my own take on it. I’ve always been a fan of softer hues, and this style goes hand in hand with that. The skirt is currently out at The Dressing Room, it’s actually a really cute dress by Fishy strawberry. Also in love with the skin, it’s also available at the Pure Juice event, but I don’t know for how long, so get down there!

Cause I may be bad, but I'm perfectly good at it

Credits:

Skin: (AMD) Arabell - Pale

Hair: Fri.day - Tatum - Jealous red

Top: Emery - Dress Coral (Past TDR)

Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Waters of march Babydoll – Peach

Shoes: LeLutka Saffron Pumps NUDE

Shoulder studs: Part of Madsy Anna minidress black (No longer available)

Lipstick: PIDIDDLE LipColor Hot Sauce / No Teeth

Pose: Me

2 Responses to Cause I may be bad, but I’m perfectly good at it

  1. Love this look on you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

